Latest Tweets

Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Rajinikanth, Ajay Devgn, Varun Dhawan congratulate PM Narendra Modi

Today is the result day for Lok Sabha elections 2019. The counting is almost coming to an end, but the outcome is clear as daylight. The media outlets are buzzing with leads and winners names. While we wait for the final result, a few Bollywood celebrities took to Twitter to congratulate PM Narendra Modi on his win.

Celebrities including Anupam Kher, Superstar Rajinikanth, Ajay Devgn, Varun Dhawan and many others extended their best wishes to the winning party.

Check out all the tweets right here:

-Rani Bohra.

Anonymous's picture