Latest Tweets

Prassthanam: Jukebox out now!

Prassthanam starring Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff, Ali Fazal, Chunky Panday, Amyra Dastur and Satyajeet Dubey is already creating a buzz ever since the trailer and song Dil bevda were released. And now the intensity of the war for a legacy will rise with the tunes of Prassthanam as the audio jukebox is out now and is sure to make you excited for the film.

The album has five tracks; the title track, Dil bevdaCharo khane chitDil dariya and Haji Ali. The composers on this album are Vikram Montrose, Ankit Tiwari and Farhad Samji.

Directed by Deva Katta and produced by Maanayata Dutt, the film is all set to release on September 20 2019.

While we bring you more news, you stay tuned to Box Office India for more updates from the world of Bollywood.

-Rani Bohra. 

Anonymous's picture