Latest Tweets


Director Hardik Mehta’s RoohiAfza, starring Rajkummar Rao, Janhvi Kapoor and Varun Sharma, went on floors this week. The film is produced by Dinesh Vijan and Mrighdeep Singh Lamba under the banners of Maddock Films Productions and Jio Cinemas. It will release on March 20, 2020.

Anonymous's picture