Latest Tweets

T-series Unveils Mixtape

T-Series recently launched their first musical web series titled T-Series Mixtape presented by Kings and powered by Saavn. Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Mixtape unites 26 singers giving a fresh take to old songs with an acoustic arrangement of music and consists of 17 episodes. Each episode will witness a lively duet and solo performances on a mix of Bollywood songs. Abhijit Vaghani has given the music for the entire season. The show has been directed by Ahmed Khan, and is set to premiere on June 15.

Line-up of 26 singers this season includes Shreya Ghoshal, Shaan, Tulsi Kumar, Jubin Nautiyal, Neha Kakkar, Ayushman Khurana, Armaan Malik, Aditi Singh, Hardy Sandu, Neeti Mohan, Shirley Setia, Mohammed Irfan, Sreeram Chandra, Kanika Kapoor, Dev Negi, Sukriti Kakar Nakash Aziz, Harshdeep Kaur, Salim Merchant, Shahid Mallya, Shruti Pathak, Prakriti Kakar, Jonita Gandhi, Aditya Narayan, Palak Muchhal and Guru Randhawa.

Anonymous's picture