Latest Tweets

Yash Chopra Memorial Award For SRK

Shah Rukh Khan recently became the fourth recipient of the Annual Yash Chopra Memorial Award. The award was presented by Rekha, Governor of Maharashtra Vidyasagar Rao and Pam Chopra. Amongst others who attended the event were Saira Banu, Shatrughan Sinha, Shashi Ranjan with wife Anu, Padmini Kolhapure and Simi Garewal.

Anonymous's picture